• Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size

Exam Reminders

Exams are held every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Session times are at 9am and 1pm.
Application must be submitted 10 working days before exam date.

ECCAA Headquarters

ECCAA Heaquarters is located in Antigua, with outstations serving the 8 remaining states of the OECS.

Accident Investigation

Officers conducting an accident investigation involving a Cessna 336

Hewanorra Emergency Drill

Officers overseeing an emergency drill at Hewanorra International Airport

CAL AMO Signing

Photo of Carib Aviation Ltd. representatives & ECCAA team after the signing of AMO certification.

Category One Ceremony

Prime Minister Dr. Ralph Gonsalves officially accepts the Category One certificate from US Ambassador to Barbados & the OECS, Mary Kramer

Home Information Articles New ECCAA Board of Directors Named
New ECCAA Board of Directors Named PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 10 April 2008 20:00

Pursuant to the requirements of the Eastern Caribbean Civil Aviation Authority Agreement Act Article 10 Section 10(9), the ECCAA wishes to advise of the names its Board of Directors for the new term which commenced 1st November 2007 and ends 31st October 2010.

They are as follows:

  • Brian Challenger - Chairman (Antigua/Barbuda)
  • Godfred Pompey - Deputry Chairman (St. Vincent and the Grenadines)
  • Denzil Jones - St. Kitts and Nevis
  • Benoit Bardouille - Dominica
  • Sean Matthew - St. Lucia
  • Syndey Jacobs - Grenada